The Committee

President

Harry

pres@sumc.uk

If you can't be heard screaming at the crag next-door, then you're not climbing hard enough.

Vice President

Ben

vicepres@sumc.uk

Humpty Dumpty climbed up a wall, Humpty Dumpty had a great fall. All of the ladies and all of the men, said Humpty Dumpty should've used a size 10.

Treasurer

Robert

money@sumc.uk

I aim to get higher and higher and higher

Meets

Dominic

meets@sumc.uk

Hope you enjoy your trips to look at wet rock

Meets

Justine

meets@sumc.uk

I didn’t even know I could make toast sober

Gear

Joe

gear@sumc.uk

Buying gear gives me pleasure in strange places

Indoor

Oliver

indoor@sumc.uk

Would love to take you to Calshot, but I'm still stuck on Tryfan

Bouldering & Comps

Reggie

bouldering@sumc.uk

life's a bitch and then you dyno

Safety & Skills

Phoebe

safety@sumc.uk

High key up for a fight, low key hug pls...

Socials

Jesse

socials@sumc.uk

Builds anchors with Italian hitches

Web

Ben

web@sumc.uk

<a href="www.google.com/search?q=how%20to%20website">

Socials

Sud

socials@sumc.uk

I like climbing