The Committee

Oliver Long

President

Oliver

pres@sumc.uk

Would love to take you to Tryfan, but we're all stuck in our houses

Dominic So

Vice President

Dominic

vp@sumc.uk

Still trying to explain to my parents that my hobby is jamming my nuts in cracks

Ben West

Treasurer

Ben

money@sumc.uk

There be pieces of eight for everyone aboard the good ship SUMC 💰

Charlie Markland-Smith

Meets Sec

Charlie

meets@sumc.uk

Please drive the minibus

Theo Levison

Meets Sec

Theo

meets@sumc.uk

Born in the flattest part of the country, desperate to get higher

Alastair Soave

Indoor Sec

Alastair

indoor@sumc.uk

If I'm on a meet it's definitely going to rain

Christian Kuhlmann

Gear Sec

Christian

gear@sumc.uk

I climb sometimes. Maybe even on real rocks. But mostly, I shit- talk.

Will East

Socials Sec

Will

socials@sumc.uk

I never get drunk and emotional

Gareth Jones

Socials Sec

Gareth

socials@sumc.uk

Young social boulderer seeking confident Trad-Dad

Abi Crooks

Safety and Skills

Abi

safety@sumc.uk

I use more protection climbing than I do in bed

Reuben Arkwright

Bouldering and Comps

Reuben

bouldering@sumc.uk

At least it's not my birthday...

Sacha Wiginton

Web Sec

Sacha

web@sumc.uk

According to all known laws of physics, there is no way a person should be able to climb. Its arms are too small to get its fat little body off the ground. The climber of course, climbs anyway because they don't care what humans think is impossible.