The Committee

Ellie Tang

President

Ellie

pres@sumc.uk

Ask me about my boinking technique

Josie Meredith

Vice President

Josie

vp@sumc.uk

Owner of a MASSIVE bunda

Rebecca Miller

Treasurer

Rebecca

money@sumc.uk

Happiest in a hole x

Tom Farry

Meets

Tom

meets@sumc.uk

Selina Senguder

Meets

Selina

meets@sumc.uk

Short and angry

Maria Farmer

Indoor

Maria

indoor@sumc.uk

Shack Shack Shack

Tom Reynolds

Gear

Tom

gear@sumc.uk

Pure boulder boi

Nicki Ashworth

Socials

Nicki

socials@sumc.uk

tradwife <3

Felix Currell

Socials

Felix

socials@sumc.uk

bit rubbish

Jonathan Lim

Bouldering and Comps

Jonathan

bouldering@sumc.uk

Ellie's a poop

Amber Reeves

Safety and Skills

Amber

safety@sumc.uk

Iain Smith

Web

Iain

web@sumc.uk

Good luck trying to contact me